Contact Us

Contact the I-69 Thumb Partners


Derek Bradshaw
Executive Director, GLS Region V
Genesee County Metropolitan Planning Commission
e: dbradshaw@co.genesee.mi.us
p: (810) 257-3010

Justin Horvath
CEO
Shiawassee Economic Development Corporation
e: jhorvath@sedpweb.org
p: (989) 725-9241

Janice Karcher
Vice President of Economic Development
Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce
e: jkarcher@flintandgenesee.org
p: (810) 600-1429

Dan Casey
CEO
Economic Development Alliance of St, Clair County
e: dcasey@edascc.com
p: (810) 982-9511

Patricia Lucas
Executive Director
Lapeer Development Corporation
e: patricia@lapeerdevelopment.com
p: (810) 667-0080

Steve Erickson
Director
Tuscola County Economic Development Corporation
e: serickson@tuscolaedc.org
p: (989) 673-2849

Carl Osentoski
Director
Sanilac & Huron County Economic Development Corporation
e: carl@huroncounty.com
p: (989) 269-6431